Gazebo at Dusk

Gazebo at Dusk

Gazebo at Dusk

[Click to see a larger version]

Was on my way to drop off my son at hockey yesterday and we had a little time to kill so we pulled in to a local park and started to take photos. This was a real good time for both of us as we took turns taking photographs. The light was great the weather was warm and I was with my son, how cool is that. I also took a few portraits of him that mom loved.

Here is one of the photos I took, I especially loved how the tress were budding with white flowers and the setting sun poking through the trees.

Using a Canon 550D with a telephoto lens 70-300.

Please take a moment to leave me your comments or critiques.

Posted on April 20, 2012, in Photograph, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. chriscampbellphotography

    Beautiful! The sunlight through the trees make this really magical!

Leave a Reply

