Puppy Posing

Funny Puppy

Funny Puppy

[Click photo to see larger version]

This is how you can tell that even your dog thinks you are taking too many photos?

I was practicing doing some flash photography for a class, when I managed to capture this moment. I am often surprised when I take pictures of animals as they tend to surprise me with their expressions and poses. My dog Bella is great as she will sit and pose for me I guess she had enough on this day and was gently letting me know it. Ā šŸ™‚

Take a moment to leave me a comment or rate this photo.

Posted on April 12, 2012, in Photograph, Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Nice shot! šŸ™‚

  2. aparnanairphotography

    What a magnificent photo! Bravo on a cute, funny shot that literally made me laugh at loud!

  3. I laughed too! A great story with a fun shot.

Leave a Reply

