Winter Beach

Winter Beach

Winter Beach

Beaches even in winter is beautiful.

I find that I am often surprised when I wake up before the world shifts into high gear. I especially love indulging in the quite of the morning. On this one occasion the morning was very cold and walking on the beach I saw how all the elements came together to provide this image. I just loved how the ice formed on a discarded tree branch.

As always please feel free to leave me your comments or critiques.

Posted on March 29, 2012, in Photograph, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Its beautiful

  2. It’s a beautiful and intriguing photo…strange to see icicles so near the moving waves.

  3. Wow, one of my favorite

  4. One of my favorite.

Leave a Reply

